Domaine des Bidets

This is an emblematic estate in the Bas-Armagnac appellation area, the Bidets estate traditionally distils its eaux-de-vie using an Armagnac mobile still over a wood fire, giving it a unique flavour. This estate shows the archetype of an Armagnac polyculture producer.

Showing all 3 results

1985 Domaine Les Bidets 45,2%

Made from Baco, Ugni blanc and Colombard grape varieties, this Armagnac was distilled with a Armagnac mobile still for the Domaine les Bidets, located in Arthez-d’Armagnac. The new casks were made from the estate’s own black oaks from Gascony.

94.00

1986 Domaine Les Bidets 47,7%

Made from Baco, Ugni blanc and Colombard grape varieties, this Armagnac was distilled with a Armagnacais mobile still for Domaine les Bidets, located in Arthez-d’Armagnac. The new casks were made from the estate’s own black oaks from Gascony.

92.90
Out of stock

1989 Domaine Les Bidets 49,9%

Encantada is a young specialised spirit bottling house, created by a group of passionate Armagnac enthusiasts who bottle naturally (with no modification or additives) authentic Bas-Armagnacs that come essentially from selected small wine-producers who for the most part have produced for a while.

Located in the heart of the Grand Bas-Armagnac, the Domaine les Bidets is one of the most emblematic of them all.

153.21

Domaine des Bidets

Emblématique domaine de l’aire d’appellation du Bas-Armagnac, celui des Bidets distille traditionnellement ses eaux-de-vie à l’aide d’un alambic ambulant au feu de bois, leur conférant une saveur unique. Ce domaine représente l’archétype de ce qu’est un Armagnac de propriétaire en polycultures.

Afficher tous les 3 résultats

1985 Domaine Les Bidets 45,2%

Issu des cépages Baco, Ugni blanc et Colombard, cet armagnac a été distillé avec un alambic ambulant pour le Domaine les Bidets, situé à Arthez-d’Armagnac.  Les pièces neuves ont été fabriquées à partir de chênes noirs de Gascogne de la propriété.

1986 Domaine Les Bidets 47.7%

Issu des cépages Baco, Ugni blanc et Colombard, cet armagnac a été distillé avec un alambic ambulant pour le Domaine les Bidets, situé à Arthez-d’Armagnac.  Les pièces neuves ont été fabriquées à partir de chênes noirs de Gascogne de la propriété.

Out of stock

1989 Domaine Les Bidets 49,9%

L’Encantada est une jeune société créée par quelques passionnés qui embouteillent au degré naturel des Bas-Armagnac authentiques provenant essentiellement de petits producteurs qui pour la plupart ne distillent plus depuis longtemps. Situé en plein coeur du Grand Bas-Armagnac, le Domaine les Bidets est l’un des plus emblématiques d’entre eux.

153.21